SRM NCR Campus

The 17th Convocation was celebrated with much fanfare at SRM IST NCR Campus

SRM NCR CampusShri Nitin Jairam Gadkari, Minister of Road Transport and Highways as Chief Guest, Guest of Honor General VK Singh, Chancellor of SRM, Dr. TR Parivendra, Pro Chancellor Dr. Ravi Pachamuthu, Vice Chancellor Dr. C. Muthamichelvan, Director Dr. S. Vishwanathan as Chief Guest at the Convocation followed by Saraswati Vandana. This was followed by the welcome speech by Honorable Dr. TR Parivendra, Chancellor of SRM. Thereafter Dr. C. Muthamichelvan, Vice-Chancellor of SRM Group, spoke in detail about the academic achievements of SRM. Thereafter Shri Nitin Gadkari was conferred with the honorary degree of D.Litt by SRM IST NCR